Enfield Planning Board Members

The Enfield Planning Board consists of five appointed members who serve for 5 years.

The Board meets monthly, and presently has three vacancies, 1 regular member and two alternates.

Community residents who are concerned about the future form of Enfield, about the health, safety and welfare of residents, and who understand that land uses in our town affect all of us, not just those who own the land, are welcome to serve the on the Planning Board.

If you are interested in being appointed to any of these positions, please write a short letter of interest to any of the following people.  The deadline is November 20, 2017.

  • Dan Walker, Chairperson Planning Board (dan-walker@townofenfield.org)
  • Alice Linton, Enfield Town Clerk at townclerk@townofenfield.org
  • Drop or mail your letter to the Enfield Town Clerk’s Office, 168 Enfield Main Road, Town Hall, Ithaca, NY 14850.
Town of Enfield © 2014