Directory

ENFIELD TOWN BOARD  

**townboard@townofenfield.org (goes to all board members and supervisor)**

Town Supervisor:
Beth McGee – 607- 288-2384 supervisor@townofenfield.org

Town Council Members

  • Virginia Bryant    607-280-0487 virginia-bryant@townofenfield.org
  • Michael Carpenter   607-280-0180
    michael-carpenter@townofenfield.org
  • Mimi Mehaffey    607-227-6957**  ** no phone calls after 8:30 pm thank you.  mimi-mehaffey@townofenfield.org
  • Becky Sims     607- 564-2005    becky-sims@townofenfield.org

TOWN OFFICES (Ithaca, NY 14850)

  • Town Clerk              607-273-8256
    168 Enfield Main Road

    • Alice Linton, Town Clerk   townclerk@townofenfield.org
    • Sue Thompson, Deputy Town Clerk   deputytownclerk@townofenfield.org
  • Code Enforcement Office            607-277-0266
    Community Building, 182 Enfield Main Road, upstairs
    Alan Teeter, Code Enforcement Officer    code-officer@townofenfield.org
  • Court   607-272-0529
    Community Building, 182 Enfield Main Road, upstairs
    Justice Betty Poole
  • Highway Department        607272-6490
    475 Enfield Main Road
    Barry Rollins, Highway Superintendent              highway@townofenfield.org
  • Town Historian       607273-8256
    168 Enfield Main Road
    Sue Thompson       historian@townofenfield.org

PLANNING BOARD

Chairperson, Dan Walker (dan-walker@townofenfield.org)  607-387-6394
Ann Chaffee (ann-chaffee@townofenfield.org) 607-272-6460
Steve Givin (steve-givin@townofenfield.org) 607-273-7434
Henry Hansteen –
( henry-hansteen@townofenfield.org )  607- 727-3746
Rich Teeter – ( rich-teeter@townofenfield.org ) 607- 727-3746
Alternates:
Joe Dawson – (joe-dawson@townofenfield.org)
Rob Tesori – (rob-tesori@townofenfield.org)

Town of Enfield © 2014